MUSIC SCHEDULE

aaronwilliams

2016-2017 Music Schedule

Want to play Great Divide? We’re currently scheduling bands for the upcoming season. Email kevin@skigd.com with a link to your music and we’ll be in touch.

Friday, Dec. 2 – Cowboy Bob and Gypsy Dust

Friday, Dec. 9 – Aaron Williams

Friday, Jan. 6 – Larry Myers

Saturday, Jan. 7 – Larry Myers

Friday, Jan. 13 – Brett Veltri and Side Effects

Friday, Jan. 20 – Junk Man’s Choir

Friday, Jan. 27 – MSK

Friday, Feb. 3 – Scott Williams

Saturday, Feb. 4 – Larry Myers

Friday, Feb. 10 – The Bailouts

Friday, Feb. 17 – Justin Case Band

Friday, Feb. 24 – Larry Myers

Saturday, Feb. 25 – SnowRodeo Ski Boot Dance

Sunday, Feb. 26 – Larry Myers

Friday, March 3 – Beat Deaf

Friday, March 10 – Tecca’s

St. Patrick’s Day, March 17 – Aaron Williams

Saturday Sun Deck, March 18 – Brett Veltri and Side Effects

Saturday Sun Deck, March 25 – Brett Veltri and Side Effects

 

Deck II-1