15.16 Ski Season


Pre-Season Sundays…Ticket Office & Rental Shop open for Season Pass pictures and seasonal equipment leases and sales. Every Pre-Season Sunday starting September 13. 10am-5pm.
Oct 26… Snowmaking begins
Early November……PocketPark!
Before Thanksgiving…..Our snowmaking crew will try to make it 11 years in a row as Montana’s FIRST ski area to open the season.
Wednesday November 25: School’s Out Ski Special $20 tickets with current student ID, 9:30-4pm.
Thanksgiving Thursday November 26… 9:30am-4pm
Friday November 27….. 9:30am-9pm, $10 after 4pm. Live Music 6:30-9:30pm- the first of 16 Fun Fridays!
Thanksgiving Weekend: Saturday November 28 & Sunday November 29. 9:30am-4pm.
Early December Weekends…
– Fridays December 4 & 11. 9:30am-9pm. $10 tickets after 4pm. Live Music.
– Saturdays December 5 & 12. 9:30-4.
– Sundays December 6 & 13. 9:30-4.

5th Annual “King of The Mountain”… Sunday Dec 13, 3-7pm. Crazy Races, FREE Long Sleeve Tees, Dinner, Dance to live music. FUN!

. College Credit Days $20 w/ID December 16 – 31, 2015 & January 1-18, 2016.

Open every day of the Holiday Break Wednesday December 16- Sunday January 3. 9:30am-4pm*
*Friday December 25… Closed Christmas Day.
*Fridays December 18, & January 1. Open until 9pm, $10 after 4pm. Live music 6:30-9:30pm.
*Thursday Dec 31… 9:30-6pm, Then: Torchlight Parade & Fireworks 6-8pm. Public participation encouraged.
WINTER SEASON January 6 – March 18
College Credit Days $20 w/ID Jan 1-18 & All of March.
Wednesdays & Thursdays… 10am-4pm.
Fridays… 10am-9pm, $10 after 4pm. Live music 6:30-9:30pm
Saturdays & Sundays… 9:30am-4pm.

Friday January 22… School’s Out Ski Special $10 Student tix 10am-9pm.

Family Holidays: When Mom or Dad buys a lift ticket, son or daughter get FREE lift ticket….No age restriction!
– Monday January 18… Martin Luther King Day 9:30am-4pm.
– Monday February 15… Presidents Day, 9:30am-4pm.

THE MONTANA SnoRodeo! Saturday March 12. Rodeo Cowboys and Cowgirls compete in hilarious “Rodeo on the Snow” events on skis. Sundeck BBQ, Dance to “Insufficient Funds” Band and the infamous Ski Boot Dance Contest.

SUN SEASON March 19 – April 3, 2016
Wednesdays & Thursdays… 10am-4pm.
Fridays… 10am-DARK (About 8PM+)
Saturdays & Sundays… 10am-5pm.
Weekend Sundeck Bands & Bar-B-Q’s Whenever the weather is wonderful.

April 9-?… As long as the snow is skiable, we’ll pick the best weather day of each weekend, 10am-5pm.

WATERPARK! Skim or Swim the big lake on the snow right in front of the lodge deck. Sundeck Band & BBQ. A great way to send off the ski season. When? Some Sunny Saturday or Sunday in late March or early April when the weather is wonderful and the season is about over.